Klavier

Lehrperson Telefon Unterrichtsorte

Biderman Tetyana
t.biderman@bigmir.net

  Susten, Wiler, Raum Lötschental

Breichler-Penzien Andrea
Sandstrasse 11
3937 Baltschieder
andrea21@sunrise.ch

027 946 00 23 Visp
Casalini Michela
Via Campeccio 2
28855 Masera -VB-
casalini.michela@gmail.com
076 213 36 12
0039 3463 7064 93
Glis, Visp
Clausen Mathias
Bietschgärtenstrasse 17
3942 Raron
mathiasclausen@hotmail.com
078 689 04 14 Raron

Fischer-Willa Sigrid
Kapuzinerstrasse 36
3902 Brig-Glis
sigrid.fischer@bluewin.ch

027 923 99 92 Glis
Gertschen Hilmar
Bammattenweg 23
3904 Naters
hilmargertschen@bluewin.ch
027 923 29 60 Naters

Heinzen-Schalbetter Antonia
Bielastrasse 93
3900 Brig
antonia.heinzen@gmx.ch

027 923 41 02 Brig

Diederen Johannes
Dorfstrasse 11
3938 Ausserberg
johannes@diederen.ch

027 945 11 85 Visp

Manser Viktoriya
Panoramastrasse 42
3906 Saas-Fee
viktoria_manser@hotmail.com

027 957 14 17
079 233 99 54
Saas-Fee
Minnig Vreni
Schachenstr. 29
3700 Spiez
vreni.minnig@gmail.com
033 655 00 39
079 360 51 91
Gampel, Visp

Petrig Juana
Birchmatten 60
3924 St. Niklaus
juana.g@me.com

078 825 06 09 Brig, St. Niklaus, Zermatt, Raum Mattertal

Pop Micheline
Case Postale 895
1800 Vevey

079 478 57 79 Brig, Naters, Vevey

Popa Ligia-Monica
Rue Notre-Dame des Marais 1
3960 Siders

078 792 18 70 Visp

Rittiner Elmar
Kirchplatz 7
3920 Zermatt
e.rittiner@bluewin.ch

027 967 46 82 Zermatt

Steiner Dorothee
Haselmattenstrasse 41
3904 Naters
doro.steiner@gmx.ch

027 924 35 54 Naters